By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Office of University Counsel Attorneys and Staff

Attorneys

Daniel J. French
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
315-443-9732
djfrench@syr.edu
Gabriel M. Nugent
Deputy General Counsel
315-443-9732
gmnugent@syr.edu
Jennifer B. Gavilondo
Associate General Counsel—Immigration and International Services
315-443-4210
jgavilon@syr.edu
Ellen M. Hemmerlein
Associate General Counsel—Business Affairs and Real Estate
315-443-9057
emhemmer@syr.edu
Keith L. Henderson
Chief Compliance Officer
315-443-9093
klhender@syr.edu
Melinda M. Lothes
Associate General Counsel—Intellectual Property and Business Transactions
315-443-8261
mmlothes@syr.edu
Abby R. Perer
Associate General Counsel—Litigation and Compliance
315-443-8979
arperer@syr.edu

Staff

Souher S. Cosselman
Executive Assistant III
315-443-9732
sscossel@syr.edu
Nadine Flynn
Administrative Specialist II
315-443-1776
nflynn@syr.edu
Alison J. Waters
Paralegal
315-443-8978
ajwaters@syr.edu