By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Audit and Risk Committee Members

  • Edward J. Pettinella, Chair
  • David G. Edelstein
  • Deborah G. Leone
  • Ronald P. O'Hanley
  • David N. Watson
  • Howard E. Woolley
  • Kathleen A. Walters, Chair
  • Kent Syverud, Chancellor and President
  • Michael M. Bill
  • Daryl R. Forsythe
  • Kenneth E. Goodman
  • Sharon Haines Jacquet
  • H. John Riley Jr.
  • Richard L. Thompson
  • Amir Rahnamay-Azar, Senior Vice President for Business, Finance and Administrative Services and Chief Financial Officer
  • Lisa A. Dolak, Senior Vice President and University Secretary
  • Daniel J. French, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
  • Utibe E. Offiong, University Audit Executive

As of May 22, 2021