Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Syracuse University, responsible for the institution's educational mission and fiscal policies.

Members of the Board guide the University toward its goals and vision and serve the public trust. Meet each of the members who we entrust to uphold the pillars of our institution:

Get to know the Board