Syracuse University

Contact

Contact

student

It's best to go directly to your school/college with questions, as they will have program-specific information that pertains to you. Below is a list of the schools and colleges of the University and channels for seeking further information about your admission. If your program or school does not have an individual listed below, consult the listed website for the correct person to contact.

School of Architecture
Speranza Migliore
smiglior@syr.edu
315-443-1041
http://soa.syr.edu/index.php
College of Arts and Sciences
http://thecollege.syr.edu/
School of Education
Laurie Deyo,Recruiting Specialist
lldeyo@syr.edu
315-443-2505
http://soe.syr.edu
College of Engineering and Computer Science
Kathleen Joyce
Assistant Dean for Student Recruitment
topgrads@syr.edu
315-443-2219
http://www.ecs.syr.edu/

David B. Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics
Felicia Otero
Director of College Admissions
falk@syr.edu
315-443-5555
http://falk.syr.edu/

School of Information Studies
Susan B Corieri
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Academic Program Initiatives
sbcorier@syr.edu
315-443-2575
http://ischool.syr.edu/

College of Law
admissions@law.syr.edu
315-443-1962
http://www.law.syr.edu

School of Management
Danielle Goodroe
Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment
busgrad@syr.edu
315-443-3006
http://whitman.syr.edu/
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Anthropology
315-443-2200
Denise Mallory Breen
dmbreen@maxwell.syr.edu

Economics
315-443-2414
Laura L Sauta
llsauta@syr.edu
Geography
315-443-2605
Mary Collier
mecollie@syr.edu  
History
315-443-2210
Patricia A Bohrer
pabohrer@syr.edu

International Relations
315-443-4000
Christine Omolino
comolino@maxwell.syr.edu
http://www.maxwell.syr.edu/IR/IRMAIN.asp

Political Science
315-443-2416
Candy Brooks
cbrook01@syr.edu

Public Administration
315-443-4000
Christine Omolino
comolino@maxwell.syr.edu
http://www.maxwell.syr.edu/pa/default.asp

Public Administration Executive Education
315-443-8708
Margaret Lane
melane@syr.edu
Sociology
315-443-2347
Janet Coria
jmcoria@syr.edu
Social Science
315-443-2275
Mary T Olszewski
mtolszew@syr.edu
Newhouse School of Public Communications
Graduate Records Office
pcgrad@syr.edu
315-443-4039
http://newhousemasters.syr.edu/

College of Visual and Performing Arts
Nanaho Kamei
Office of Research and Graduate Studies
315-443-0137
admissg@syr.edu
http://vpa.syr.edu/