Syracuse University

External Scholarships


  • TITLE: American Institute of Architects

  • SPONSOR: Architects of Northern New Jersey

  • ELIGIBILITY: Scholarships are available to New Jersey residents who are undergraduates attending an accredited school of architecture whose permanent residence is in one of the following counties: Bergen, Hudson, Passaic, Sussex, and parts of Essex or Morris.

  • AMOUNT: Up to $10,000

  • DEADLINE: July 31


  • ADDITIONAL INFO:There are currently three scholarships available: Clarence Tabor Memorial Scholarship- applicants must be entering their fifth and final year of architecture. Albert O. Halse Memorial Award- awarded for excellence in architectural delineation and/or architectural models. Architects League Scholastic Achievement Award- awarded for scholastic excellence in architectural design.