Syracuse University

Specialty Alumni Clubs

Army ROTC Alumni Association
COL Robert P. Lowell (USAR,Ret) ’68
410.465.9232 (h)
202.514.3539 (o)
robertlowell46@gmail.com 
 
Drama
Martin Vreeland '86
212.501.9090 (h)
MVSTUDIO@aol.com
http://www.sudrama.org/
Or...
Andrea Marshall-Money ’87
201.868.9281 (h)
917.913.2992 (c)
andrula510@optonline.net

Friends of High School For Leadership
Ruth Schlesinger Sherman ’73
http://www.hslaps.org/

Friends of Syracuse
Benjamin I. Green, III ’85
973.518.2605
fsugnewyork@hotmail.com
BenGreen85@TheOfficialFriendsOfSU.org
www.theofficialfriendsofsu.org

SU Alumni Jazz Appreciation Society
Diane Weathers '71
sualumnijazz@gmail.com

L.C. Smith College of Engineering & Computer Science Alumni Association
Shawn Halpin '89, MS '92
315.432.8909 x187 (o)
shalpin@anaren.com
http://lcs.syr.edu/alumni/alumni_assoc.aspx

Latino Alumni Network of Syracuse University (LANSU)
Anthony Otero '96
aotero@syr.edu
lansu.info

Law School Alumni Association (SULAA)*
Sarah Oliker L’03
SULAA@law.syr.edu
SULAA website

Marching Band
Raymond Kim ’89
518.273.3749 (h)
musicman@empireone.net
http://www.sualumniband.org

Maxwell DC Alumni Club
Alex Haederle '11
alex.haederle@alum.syracuse.edu
https://dcmaxwell.wordpress.com/
Facebook: Maxwell DC Alumni Association

Nursing
Dr. Eileen Lantier ’74
315.492.0952
elantier@syr.edu

Ongwehonwe (Native American Alumni Club)
Maija McLaughlin ’00
315.469.4610
majones@syr.edu

SU Rugby
Daniel Sanderson '04
dsanderson@earq.com
president@surugbyalumni.com
http://www.surugbyalumni.com/
Facebook

Student Association & Student Government Alumni Association
(SA/SGA AO)

Christopher Keaton ’00
sa_sga_alum@hotmail.com
Or...
Jonathan M. Taylor ’00
sa_sga_alum@hotmail.com

Syracuse Alumni Rowing Association (SARA)
www.saracrew.org

WJPZ-FM Alumni
TJ Basalla '06
440.823.2699
tjbasalla@gmail.com

Whitman Alumni Club of New York City
Joe Bednar '97, G'00
president@whitmannyc.com
www.whitmannyc.com
Facebook: Whitman Alumni Club of NYC

The Syracuse University Alumni Club of the Whitman School of Management
(Central New York Chapter)
Kim C. Michalak, MBA'73
315.474.9243
kim.michalak@wfadvisors.com
www.whitmancny.com



Alumni Photos

alumni_photo.jpg

View photos from Alumni regional and club events.

Alumni Photo Gallery